Search results

Sunday 20 October

10.30am–12pm
Christianity Explored

We all get one life to live and deep down we’re all asking the same question—what’s it all about? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 

Sunday 27 October

10.30am–12pm
Christianity Explored

We all get one life to live and deep down we’re all asking the same question—what’s it all about? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 

Wednesday 13 November

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 20 November

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 27 November

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 4 December

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 11 December

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 18 December

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 8 January 2020

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.

 
 

Wednesday 15 January 2020

6.15–8.30pm
Christianity Explored

Who is Jesus? Why did he come? Why does it matter? This free course explores who Jesus is from the gospel of Mark.