Search results

Use double quotation marks (") to find an exact match, eg "RML Mark".

Sunday 4 October

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 18:15-17
如何进天国

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 11 October

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 18:18-30
“进不了”的天国

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 18 October

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 18:31-34
被钉死的君王

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 25 October

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 18:31-43
耶稣使瞎人能看见

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 1 November

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 19:1-10
寻找罪人的君王

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 8 November

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting
路加福音 19:11-27
王者归来

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 15 November

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 22 November

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 29 November

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 6 December

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.