Search results

Use double quotation marks (") to find an exact match, eg "RML Mark".

Sunday 25 April

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 2 May

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 9 May

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 16 May

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 23 May

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 30 May

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 6 June

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 13 June

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 20 June

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.

Sunday 27 June

2–3.30pm
Mandarin meeting

Our Mandarin-speaking congregation.